Skip to main content


Kopperl Lady Eagle 2021 Volleyball Schedule

                                            click here to download a copy


DATE                                 OPPONENT                                 PLACE                               TIME

Aug. 7                          Meridian                                 Meridian                     10:00am

Aug. 10                        Gholson                                  Gholson                       5:00pm

Aug. 12-14                   Bruceville/Eddy Tourny          Bruceville/Eddy           TBA

Aug. 17                        Coolidge                                 Coolidge                      5:00pm

Aug. 20                        BYE

Aug. 24                        Bluff Dale                                Kopperl                        5:00pm

Aug. 27                        Zephyr                                     Kopperl                        4:00pm

Aug. 31                        Milford                                    Kopperl                        5:00pm

Sept. 4                         Gustine                                    Kopperl                        10:00am

Sept. 7                         Chilton                                     Kopperl                        5:00pm

Sept. 10                       Italy*                                       Italy                             4:00pm

Sept. 14                       Morgan*                                 Morgan                       5:00pm

Sept. 17                       Rio Vista*                                Rio Vista                      4:00pm

Sept. 21                       Blum*                                      Kopperl                        5:00pm

Sept. 24                       Avalon*                                   Avalon                         5:00pm

Sept. 28                       Covington*                              Covington                    5:00pm

Oct. 1                           Itasca*                                     Kopperl                        4:00pm

Oct. 5                           Italy*                                       Kopperl                        5:00pm

Oct. 8                           Morgan*                                 Kopperl                        4:00pm

Oct. 12                         Rio Vista*                                Kopperl                        5:00pm

Oct. 15                         Blum*                                      Blum                            4:00pm

Oct. 19                         Avalon*^                                 Kopperl                        5:00pm

Oct. 22                         Covington*                              Kopperl                        4:00pm

Oct. 26                         Itasca*                                     Itasca                           5:00pm

*Updated 9/22/2021

*Denotes district games                     ^Denotes Senior night

Head Coach:    George Hamilton                                            Superintendent: Katrina Adcock

Assistant Coach:  Adan Reyes                                                

Principal: Brad Janek