Skip to main content

Meet our School Board

Posted Date: 11/11/2022

Meet our School Board

Four new school board members took their Oath of Office at the regular School Board Meeting on Nov. 10, 2022.

New Members include:

rusty  Rusty Walker             caseywatts  Casey Watts           jeffmullen  Jeff Mullen          jessemalone  Jesse Malone


Other Board Members are President-Shane Waller  ,   Vice-President-Lloyd Kuykendall    ,   Secretary-Patsy DeLaune


Kopperl ISD also recognized and honored the retiring board members with a plaque of service:

Duane Hutson (27 years), Jeff Barrett (9 years), Joe Mynar (11 Years), and the late Harold Wellborn (26 Years).