Staff Directory

Position

Name

Dial (254)889-3502 and then extension

Email

Principal

Adcock, Katrina

232

katrina.adcock@kopperlisd.org

Special Education

Allen, Paula

233

paula.allen@kopperlisd.org

Special Education Aide

Allen, Wendy

 

wendy.allen@kopperlisd.org

3rd Grade

Allison, Linda

147

linda.allison@kopperlisd.org

Cafeteria

Archer, Laura

 



Spanish

Barnett, Patricia

 

patricia.barnett@kopperlisd.org

Reading Interventionist

Bateman, Glenda

140

glenda.bateman@kopperlisd.org

Superintendent

Bateman, Kenneth

224 

kenneth.bateman@kopperlisd.org

Computer Education & Cheerleading
 

Berg, Christy

136 

christy.berg@kopperlisd.org

Cafeteria

Bolyer, Suzanne

 

 

Pre-K

Borth, Charlotte

141 

charlotte.borth@kopperlisd.org

Administrative Assistant

Broome, Linda

223

linda.broome@kopperlisd.org

2nd Grade

Chism, Carrie

119 

carrie.chism@kopperlisd.org

4th-6th Math

Coker, Karen

126

karen.coker@kopperlisd.org

Custodian

Cormier, Karen

 



Maintenance

Derrick, Richard

229

richard.derrick@kopperlisd.org

4th-6th ELA

Dunn, Andrea

114

andrea.dunn@kopperlisd.org

Library 

 Dylan, Terri

 228

terri.dylan@kopperlisd.org 

PE & Coach

Flores, Alix

257

alix.flores@kopperlisd.org

History & Coach

Flores, Nupy

258

nupy.flores@kopperlisd.org

 PEIMS Coordinator

Frailey, Bethan

 234

bethan.frailey@kopperlisd.org 

Science & Coach

Harkins, Gary

259

gary.harkins@kopperlisd.org

Pre-K Aide

Humphries, Denice

 

denice.humphries@kopperlisd.org

 Math & Science

Henry, Roy 

 137

roy.henry@kopperlisd.org 

Ag

Liardon, Ronny

120

ronny.liardon@kopperlisd.org

4-6th SS, Science & Art

Moss, Tammy

123

tammy.moss@kopperlisd.org

Nurse

Mynar, Renee

227

renee.mynar@kopperlisd.org

1st grade

Peeples, Robyn

118

robyn.peeples@kopperlisd.org

Cafeteria

Pilcher, Paula

230

paula.pilcher@kopperlisd.org

Cafeteria

Reyes, Elena

  

School Secretary

Robinson, Lisa

225

lisa.robinson@kopperlisd.org

Custodian

Runyon, Chesley

 



Custodian

Runyon, Linda

 



3rd grade

Seay, Kallie

 

kallie.seay@kopperlisd.org

Cafeteria

Shields, Janice

  

Math & Coach

Shipp, Jarratt

 

jarratt.shipp@kopperlisd.org

English & Coach

Smith, Trava

112

trava.smith@kopperlisd.org

Technology

Vanlandingham, Cindy

261

cindy.vanlandingham@kopperlisd.org

4th-7th Science

7th-8th ELA

Webb, Amy

134

amy.webb@kopperlisd.org

ISS

Wellborn, Carolyn

236

carolyn.wellborn@kopperlisd.org

Kindergarten

West, Martha

145

martha.west@kopperlisd.org

Math

Williams, Tommy

125

tommy.williams@kopperlisd.org